Uncategorized

Happy New Year!

Hello, welcome back to my blog! I hope you all enjoyed your Christmas and New Year celebrations! I have been very busy over the festive period but I managed to sneak in a few crafting hours and makes, like this fabric owl doorstop:

Nicola's Owl

I made this as a Christmas Present for my sister but just didn’t get enough time to make a tutorial! However, I will probably be making another in the future so if you’re interested in making one too, let me know and I’ll put together a blog post for you!

For my New Years resolution, I’ll be setting myself a goal, a rather crafty one at that. I have set myself the challenge of uploading a new blog post every week! They’ll be ranging from small and quick DIYs to much bigger projects such as fabric cup coasters to upholstering a chair!

If you want to keep up to date with everything that we do at A Box of Buttons check out and like our facebook page – aBoxOfButtons

3 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

